HEALTH & SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT STAFF LIST
PRINCE ALBERT GRAND COUNCIL
P.O. BOX 1775, Prince Albert, SK  S6V 5T3
Phone: 1-306-953-7283  –  Fax: 1-306-763-6611
Physical Address: 851 23rd Street West, S6V 4M4

MANAGEMENT
Penny Constant Associate Director 2021 pconstant@pagc.net
Joan Breland Associate Director 3000 jbreland@pagc.net
FINANCE
Cathy Rodwin Finance Clerk 2006 cathy@pagc.net
ADMINISTRATION STAFF
Ryan Sanderson Executive Assistant 2022 rsanderson@pagc.net
Roxanne Henderson EHO Admin Assistant 2027 rhenderson@pagc.net
Joyce Cook Nursing Admin Assistant 2014 jcook@pagc.net
Melanie Mckay Receptionist 2000 healthreception@pagc.net
DENTAL THERAPY
Dr. David Climenhaga Program Administrator/Supervising Dentist 2050
DIABETES TEAM
Linda Mugford Diabetes Nurse Educator 2034 lmugford@pagc.net
Kelsey Ring Diabetes Dietitian 2013 kring@pagc.net
Joanna Thich Diabetes Dietitian 2032 jthich@pagc.net
ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH OFFICERS
Moe ElRafihi Environmental Health Supervisor 2040 melrafihi@pagc.net
Tahir Muhammad Environmental Health Officer 2024 tmuhammad@pagc.net
Nitin Koli Environmental Health Officer 2020 nkoli@pagc.net
Victor Odele Environmental Health Officer 2025 vodele@pagc.net
Farman Amrao Environmental Health Officer 2054 famrao@pagc.net
NURSING PROGRAM
Georgina Ballantyne Nursing Supervisor 2028 gballantyne@pagc.net
Shirley Woods Assistant Nursing Supervisor 2038 swoods@pagc.net
Anne Proulx Assistant Nursing Supervisor/ Hatchet Lake 2003 aproulx@pagc.net
Eva Ross Home Care Supervisor 2009 eross@pagc.net
Nicole Sewap Home Care Nurse
WELLNESS PROGRAM
Lena Burns Maternal Child Health 2018 lburns@pagc.net
Michelle Johnson Daycare On-Reserve/ Headstart 2019 mjohnson@pagc.net
RESIDENTIAL HEALTH SUPPORT WORKER PROGRAM
Earl Clarke Residential Health Support Worker 2008 eclarke@pagc.net
George Mirasty Residential Health Support Worker 2010 gmirasty@pagc.net
Marianne Robillard Residential Health Support Worker 2029 mrobillard@pagc.net
OTHER EMPLOYEES
Patricia Hunter Telehealth Coordinator 2045 phunter@pagc.net
Roy Head Emergency Preparedness Coordinator 2048 rhead@pagc.net
Sarah Cavanagh Acting Director of Hatchet Lake 2043 scavanagh@pagc.net
Christina Ferchuk Equipment Sterilization Worker 2042 cferchuk@pagc.net
Russell Sanderson Health Facilities Coordinator 2037 russell.sanderson@pagc.net
Andy Cook First Aid/CPR Instructor 2046 acook@pagc.net