Schools

Home/Education/Schools

Schools

Diane Knight, Principal
Box 1988th 2101 5th Avenue West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 6G1
ph: 953 7232
Fax: 758-3030
dknight@pagc.net
Directions
Karen Cook, Principal
General Delivery
Kinoosao, SK S0P0J0
ph: 758 2025
fax: 758 3032
birdkaren04@gmail.com 
Directions
Karen Maxwell, Principal
Box 520
Air Ronge, SK S0J3G0
ph: 425 5600
fax: 425 5700
karen.maxwell@llribedu.ca 
Directions
Randy Constant & Edna Sanderson, Principal
Box 3848
Melfort, SK S0E1A0
ph: 864 2955
fax: 864 3337
r.constant@sasktel.net & esander@shaw.net
Directions
Brian Littlepine, Principal
Box 780
La Ronge, SK S0J1L0
ph: 425 3098
fax: 425 4112
brian.littepine@llribedu.ca
Directions
Alex Mercredi, Principal
Box 212
Fond du Lac, SK S0J0W0
ph: 686 2033
fax: 686 2110
alexpmercredi@outlook.com 
Location
Lisom Tam-Eveleigh, Principal
General Delivery
Wollaston, SK S0J3C0
ph: 633 2222
fax: 633 4888
lisomeveleigh@hldnedu.ca
Location
Elia Haydon, Principal
General Delivery
Wollaston, SK S0J3C0
ph: 633 2205
fax: 633 2053
eliahaydon@hotmail.com 
Location
Steve Thatcher, Principal
Box 54
Black Lake, SK S0J0H0
ph: 284 2166
fax: 284 2080
enebl1@sasktel.net
Location
Beryl Whitecap, Principal
Box 99
Red Earth, SK S0E1K0
ph: 768 3654
fax: 768 2709
beryl_whitecap@yahoo.ca 
Directions
Darryl Flett, Principal
Box 130
Stanley Mission, SK S0J2P0
ph: 635 4402
fax: 635 2233
darryl.flett@stanleymission.com
Directions
John Dombowsky, Principal
General Delivery
Deschambault Lake, SK S0P0C0
ph: 632 2510
fax: 632 2410
jdombowsky@pbcn.ca 
Directions
Judy Eninew, Principal
General Delivery
Deschambault Lake, SK S0P0C0
ph: 632 4446
fax: 632 4700

judy.eninew@pbcn.ca
Directions

Marcel McKay, Principal
Box 91
Red Earth, SK S0E1K0
ph: 768 3544
fax: 768 3506

marcelmckay@yahoo.ca
Directions

Darren Solomon, Princial
Box 226
Christopher Lake, SK S0J0N0
ph: 982 4433
fax: 982 2078
darrensolomon@lrrs.ca
Directions
Nelson Merasty , Principal
Box 3
Sturgeon Landing, SK S0P0H0
ph: 688 4511
fax: 688 4646
nees0n@yahoo.ca
Directions
Walter McKenzie, Principal
Box 336
La Ronge, SK S0J1L0
ph: 635 2276
fax: 635 2180
wmcken@sasktel.net
Directions
Abraham Amponsah & Theresa Dussion, Principal
Box 280
Cumberland House, SK S0E0E0
ph: 888 2034
fax: 888 4448
abbeyam02@yahoo.ca   tdussion@sasktel.net 
Directions
Susan Custer, Principal
Box 100
Pelican Narrows, SK S0P0E0
ph: 632 2161
fax: 632 2110
susan.custer@sasktel.net
Directions

Karen Bird, Principal
General Delivery
Southend, SK S0J2L0
ph: 758 2180
fax: 758 4837
birdkaren04@gmail.com
Directions
Marjan Lenart, Principal
Box 100
Stanley Mission, SK S0J2P0
ph: 635 2104
fax: 635 2050
marjanlenart@smfnedu.ca
Directions
Beatrice Fremont, Principal
Box 870
La Ronge, SK S0J1L0
ph: 425 5041
fax: 425 5570
beatrice.fremont@llribedu.ca
Directions
Simon Bird, Principal – Wanda Clare- VP 
Box 101
Montreal Lake, SK S0J1Y0
ph: 663 5602
fax: 663 5652
s.bird@mlcnedu.ca  wanda.clare@mlcnedu.ca 
Directions

Robert Whiteman, Principal Dale Ahenakew- VP
Box 268
Air Ronge, SK S0J3G0
ph: 425 2478
fax: 425 2815
robert.whiteman@llribedu.ca & d_e_ahenakew@hotmail.com
Directions
Brennan Janvier,Delphine Naytowhow, Principals
Site 12, Box 24, RR #1
Shellbrook, SK S0J2E0
ph: 764 5506
fax: 764 0322
bjanvier37@gmail.com 
delnaytowhow@gmail.com
Directions
Florence Bear, Principal
Box 53
Pakwaw Lake, SK S0E1G0
ph: 768 3526
fax: 768 3677
BusOn1966@outlook.com 
Directions
Bev Waditika & Linda Greyeyes-Highway, Principal
Box 128
Prince Albert, SK S6V5R4
ph: 764 6649
fax: 764 6637
bwaditika.wdn@sasktel.net & lgreyeyes119@gmail.com
Directions
Hank Ballantyne / Stella Merasty, Principal / Vice Principal
Box 100
Pelican Narrows, SK S0P0E0
ph: 632 1121
fax: 632 1127
hballantyne@pbcn.ca
smerasty@pbcn.ca
Directions
Principal
Sturgeon Lake Reserve #101
P.O Box 2500
Prince Albert, SK S6V7G3
ph: 764 5250
fax: 764 5255
 
Directions