Education Directors

Robin Mckenzie
Montreal Lake Cree Nation
Box 218
Montreal Lake, SK S0J 1Y0
Phone: 635 5602
Fax: (306) 663-5652
Harold Head
Red Earth Cree Nation
Box 112
Red Earth, SK S0E 1K0
Phone: 768 3401
Fax: (306) 768-3480
hvhead@sasktel.net


Tyrone MacPherson
Sturgeon Lake First Nation
Comp.5, Site 12, RR1
Shellbrook, SK S0J 2E0
Phone: 764 5506
Fax: (306) 764-0322
Richard Jobb 
PBCN – Southend
General Delivery
Southend, SK S0J 2L0
Phone: 758 2024
Fax:(306)758-2006
richardj@sasktel.net

Eldon Whitecap
Shoal Lake Cree Nation
Box 51
Pakwaw Lake, SK S0E 1G0
Phone: 768 3551
Fax:(306)768-3486
whitehorse_73@hotmail.com

Greg Seib 
PBCN – Deschambault Lake
General Delivery
Deschambault Lake, SK S0P 0C0
Phone: 632 2125
Fax:(306)632-2950
gdseib@sasktel.net

Horace Morin
PBCN – Pelican Narrows
General Delivery
Pelican Narrows, SK S0P 0E0
Phone: 632 2125
Fax:(306)632-2950
horace.morin@sasktel.net

Linda Greyeyes
Wahpeton Dakota Nation
Box 128
Prince Albert, SK S6V 5R4
Phone: 764 6649
Fax: (306)764-6637
Karen Tsannie
Hatchet Lake Denesuline Nation
General Delivery
Wollaston Lake, SK S0J 3C0
Phone: 
632 2205 
Fax:(306)633-4686
bmcnair@sasktel.net 

Randy Constant
James Smith Cree Nation
Box 3848
Melfort, SK S0E 1A0
Phone: 864 2955
Fax:(306)864-3520
r.constant@sasktel.net

Ann Toutsaint-Gordon
Black Lake Denesuline Nation
General Delivery
Black Lake, SK S0J 0H0
Phone: 284 2032
Fax:(306)284-2060 eneb

Simon Bird 
Lac La Ronge Indian Band
Box 480
La Ronge, SK S0J 1L0
Phone: 425 4938
Fax:(306)425-3030
larry.ahenakew@llribedu.ca


Abraham Amponsah

Cumberland House Cree Nation
Box 280
Cumberland House, SK S0E 0S0
Phone: 888 2034
Fax:(306)888-4448


Sallie McLeod 
Stanley Mission
Box 220
Stanley Mission, SK S0J 2P0
Phone: 635 2115
Fax:(306)635-2265
salliemmcleod@gmail.com

Erna Mercredi 
Fond du Lac Denesuline Nation
General Delivery
Fond du Lac, SK S0J 0W0
Phone: 686 4950 (4900)
Fax:(306)686-4922

Larry Wilke 
Little Red River Reserve – LLRIB/MLCN
Box 226
Christopher Lake, SK S0J 0N0
Phone: 982 4433
Fax:(306)982-2078
red01@sasktel.net
Darren Linklater
PBCN – Post Secondary Administration
P.O. Box 2320 10th Ave West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 6Z1
Phone: 953-4409
Fax: 632-2950
Email: dlinklater@pbcn.ca